Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Pelfrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Pelfrey

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdirahman Ali

Abdirahman Ali

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm without Sarah I will never have policy with out sahra she is amazing person I hope all insurance agencies become like Sarah and let me say something about State Farm Company with out Sarah you are nothing"
Profile photo of Julianna Neil

Julianna Neil

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is the best! They did a great job explaining the policies to me and making sure I got the best monthly premium!"
Profile photo of John Janev

John Janev

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Bardelang

Alex Bardelang

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Arnett

Hannah Arnett

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah helped my fiance and I get our car insurance set up, she was super friendly and made our experience a wonderful one! I highly recommend her and Statefarm. Thank you, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Erin Chatman

Erin Chatman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Sarah! She was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Cooper

Lindsay Cooper

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was prompt to reach out regarding the Insurance Quote I requested. She was very informative, friendly and amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Tanner Ferguson

Tanner Ferguson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M E

M E

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick responses."
Profile photo of Bab

Bab

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Hall was very professional and helped me to get my auto and renter insurance . I sincerely appreciate her efforts and assistance. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Carie Williams

Carie Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was awesome and helped me with all my needs while being super nice and professional!!"
Profile photo of Dan Morris

Dan Morris

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dell Cameron

Dell Cameron

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah provided me with excellent service and reduced my policy by 50% for both vehicles. Great job and thank you."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Brown

Kaitlin Brown

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Loann Hilty

Loann Hilty

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah helped me. She did an excellent job of informing me of all my options and gave me the best rates. She was very helpful and caring. Glad I switched to State Farm for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Beth Wright

Beth Wright

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kirti Garg

Kirti Garg

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dutch masters

dutch masters

December 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very professional always there to help"
Profile photo of Ashley Halsey

Ashley Halsey

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Sarah about bundling with my husband’s policy, she was absolutely wonderful and easy to talk to! She made the whole process a breeze."
Profile photo of Susan L'Hommedieu

Susan L'Hommedieu

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah reached out and handled my quote and payment quickly."
Profile photo of Jonmiko Williams

Jonmiko Williams

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Supun P

Supun P

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say that I’m really happy with Suzette and Anthony. They have been true partners."
Profile photo of Wilson Clark

Wilson Clark

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"sarah always does what i need and fast. good people."