Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce Lang

Bryce Lang

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Lang
"Anthony’s team, specifically Ashley, are so great! Always able to get timely responses and she is always kind."
Profile photo of Jung Le

Jung Le

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jung Le
"Bethany Groves provides excellent service and has helped me in more ways than I can count. As a long distance real estate investor, I rely on her to manage the home insurance needs of my various rentals, and she not only provides me great service, she does so with patience, consideration, and diligence. Communication with Bethany is always prompt and pleasant. You can depend on Bethany to take care of you! ***** Jake Parker provided fast and effective service. He was diligent and communicated well, offering a competitive quote that I needed within a short turnaround time. Much appreciated, Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kassi Younker

Kassi Younker

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassi Younker
"I have been with State Farm for years and mostly because of Bethany’s excellent customer service! She is amazing! If you are looking for Great service and Great insurance you should switch over to Anthony Pelfrey’s office 😊"
Profile photo of Michael Pizzurro

Michael Pizzurro

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pizzurro
"Since I left USAA. I have 100% assistance with State Farm. Having each agent explain in detail, options of coverage is very helpful. My memory goes out at times. Yet these agents are more than polite and treat it just as if it was the first time i asked. The two young ladies, i speak with. Ashley, & Bethany. Above standards. have texted, emailed from work or home. Even left voicemails with the replies, or answers. This is always a plus. Most folks can't wait or be in one place at the drop of a concern. I am thankful to have State Farm to insure my needs, especially with an affordable price."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Brown

Kaitlin Brown

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Brown
"I have been working with Anthony for nearly 2 years now and always am more than satisfied with the help and services he provides. Him and his staff are beyond personable and genuinely want to do what’s best for you in whatever situation you are in and will meet you where you are. He does an excellent job at explaining your options and is always more than happy to help. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience thus far and look forward to continuing to work with him in the future."
Profile photo of Patty Williams

Patty Williams

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Williams
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for many years. Anthony is an amazing agent! He and his staff are very friendly, always attentive to my needs, and always available when I have a question or concern! If your current agent does not fit this bill, please give Anthony a call! You will not be disappointed, and probably save some money on your coverage!"
Profile photo of morgan pillow

morgan pillow

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by morgan pillow
"Honestly, unprofessional office and won't even respond to my numerous emails I have sent them regarding my auto insurance. Going to have to switch because overall this is just bleh. I wrote a previous review and still have yet to even get a response, email, or call."
Profile photo of morgan pillow

morgan pillow

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by morgan pillow
"I have yet to receive an email back I emailed on October 31st and it is now November 15th. They overcharged me by more than $100. The ladies who answer the phone are unprofessional and rude. I have been spoken down too by the secretaries and honestly just would not recommend this place at all. I like Statefarm just not this agents office. I have been with Statefarm for a very long time however the quality has just dropped off."
Profile photo of Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walker
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"Jake Parker was a huge help! He doubled the coverage I had with a competitor and reduced my payment beyond belief. Quick, thorough, easy to work with, and overall a really nice guy."
Profile photo of Beth W

Beth W

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth W
"Sarah took great care of us at our insurance checkup. She explains concepts really well."
Profile photo of Natalie Wright

Natalie Wright

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wright
"5 stars! Sarah was great to work with, she walked me through everything, and answered all my questions thoroughly! She really took the time to explain anything I didn’t understand."
Profile photo of Robbie Quinn

Robbie Quinn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Quinn
"Thank You Sarah Hall for reaching out and saving me a lot of money and I wish I had switched sooner!"
Profile photo of Jason Wilcox

Jason Wilcox

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilcox
"Sarah was prompt and friendly in helping with my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rex Wenger

Rex Wenger

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Wenger
"Excellent service. I left a message and my call was returned in a timely manner. I am thinking adding pet insurance."
Profile photo of Brava A

Brava A

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brava A
"Sarah provided excellent customer service! She made me want to actually look at my USAA rates....:)"
Profile photo of Ivan Kramarenko

Ivan Kramarenko

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Kramarenko
"Good service. Good price."
Profile photo of jordan parisi

jordan parisi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan parisi
"Sarah was amazing to work with. She was super personable and explained every detail regarding my new policy. I felt very happy to make the switch from Farmer's to State Farm. Would recommend for both renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mundy

Ashley Mundy

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mundy
"Sarah and Anthony are wonderful. Personable and easy to work with. Sarah took the time to explain the insurance and what I was getting. Anthony is amazing and very heart felt. It was a wonderful experience and I felt welcome. The rates were amazing!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morin

Daniel Morin

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morin
"Sarah was so great to work with. She connected with us on a personal level to make the call fun while explaining every detail I asked regarding our policy. I felt very confident and satisfied with choosing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joetta Gilyard

Joetta Gilyard

April 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joetta Gilyard
"I recieved a much better rate with State Farm Insurance as compared to other insurers. Everyone I spoke with was professional and personable"
Profile photo of Day Day Cuzz

Day Day Cuzz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Day Day Cuzz
"Love y’all so much and happy to finally have my insurance back on my vehicle I’m thankful for y’all 😁😁😁 I will recommend y’all to everyone thank you jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of vance norton

vance norton

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vance norton
"Had a great experience with Jacob Parker, one of the account managers. I was provided a qotue to review what I'm currently paying and what State Farm can provide. I was able to save money and added additional coverage, so making the switch to State Farm was an easy move with Jacob assisting. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Eric Barahona

Eric Barahona

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Barahona
"I went in trying to see if I could get a better deal on my auto insurance. Jake was able to help me find a much better deal than what I had. He was able to find a plan that fit for my family and my wallet. He was very helpful and was able to answer all if my questions. I'm very happy that I made the change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Patrick Langen

Patrick Langen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Langen
"I am a long time customer with State Farm, and I just purchased a motorcycle. Sarah was great to work with to get my motorcycle and supplemental health insurance added. I've always had State Farm because they have always been wonderful to work with and have been there for me when life gets a little wonky. Shout out to Sarah again for making the process easy and seamless, and I look forward to working with State Farm in the future for any of my needs!"