Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Morin

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morin
"Sarah was so great to work with. She connected with us on a personal level to make the call fun while explaining every detail I asked regarding our policy. I felt very confident and satisfied with choosing State Farm!"

Joetta Gilyard

April 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joetta Gilyard
"I recieved a much better rate with State Farm Insurance as compared to other insurers. Everyone I spoke with was professional and personable"

Day Day Cuzz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Day Day Cuzz
"Love y’all so much and happy to finally have my insurance back on my vehicle I’m thankful for y’all 😁😁😁 I will recommend y’all to everyone thank you jake from State Farm"

vance norton

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vance norton
"Had a great experience with Jacob Parker, one of the account managers. I was provided a qotue to review what I'm currently paying and what State Farm can provide. I was able to save money and added additional coverage, so making the switch to State Farm was an easy move with Jacob assisting. Thanks a lot!"

Eric Barahona

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Barahona
"I went in trying to see if I could get a better deal on my auto insurance. Jake was able to help me find a much better deal than what I had. He was able to find a plan that fit for my family and my wallet. He was very helpful and was able to answer all if my questions. I'm very happy that I made the change to State Farm."

Patrick Langen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Langen
"I am a long time customer with State Farm, and I just purchased a motorcycle. Sarah was great to work with to get my motorcycle and supplemental health insurance added. I've always had State Farm because they have always been wonderful to work with and have been there for me when life gets a little wonky. Shout out to Sarah again for making the process easy and seamless, and I look forward to working with State Farm in the future for any of my needs!"

Psychic Medium Rebekah Lee Ives

March 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Psychic Medium Rebekah Lee Ives
"January 1, 2022 I moved my elderly parents from their farm in Wyoming to Ohio. My parents have been with State Farm 60 years. They had all of their auto policies over the years and even their farm insurance with State Farm all of the 60 years. My mother had an accident November 2021 and because of that accident decided not to drive anymore and that’s the reason they moved to Ohio. The car was not repaired correctly at the body shop in Wyoming so Anthony suggested we reopen the claim which was fine. Shortly after the car was repaired correctly, we received a letter in the mail from State Farm that they were canceling the policy due to multiple accidents by my mother,. Clearly this was not a multiple accident, and secondly, State Farm was well aware of the fact that my parents don’t drive anymore and they don’t even own the car I do Second of all it is shameful that State Farm would cancel a 78 and 93 year-old policy after 60 years. A 93-year-old who served in the Korean War and served his country proudly for 20 years.. Anthony was going to file an appeal and promised to call me back. I never received a callback from him only to try to log on myself and found out State Farm cancel the policy.. state farm, and Anthony Pelfrey should be ashamed of themselves canceling the policy of a veteran after paid them 60 years of premiums!!!! Clearly State Farm does not support veterans AVOID!! I will be sharing this with anyone and everyone including the media."

LaToya Smith

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Smith
"Jake from State Farm help me today on my insurance and did an amazing job and gave me the best advice and price for me and my son! He also help me with renters insurance as well. He definitely deserves five stars🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"

christopher masters

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher masters
"Was referred by my fiancee so i called to get a quote sarah returned my call very promptly and was great at answering questions and providing me great customer service and was also great at providing me a very good policy that saved me 40 dollars every month. Thx so much sarah. : )any progressive customers out there. STRONGLY ENCOURAGE U TO SWITCH TO STATE FARM LOL"

Matt Smith

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Smith
"Sarah was absolutely on it. Even found time to get my policy started on Presidents day."

Tyler Cobb

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cobb
"Truly and enjoyable experience. Conversation was customer focus. Felt appreciated for time and effort. Answered all questions. A benefit and not a sales pitch to just get me on board. Thank you!"

Josh Tanner

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tanner
"I was previously with progressive and was a "diamond member" with them. They screwed me over so I went to see Jacob Parker at State Farm and he managed to get me literally 50 times the coverage and still save me over $100 a month as well as add advantages that I didn't previously have like renters insurance and roadside assistance all in that figure. I have 3 cars and a motorcycle and he took care of everything, got me quoted and started my policy all in a matter of minutes! Definitely recommend this agent!"

Billy Baisden

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Baisden
"I started a quote online and had an agent call me when I was happy with where the quote started. After getting a call from Sarah I was very pleased with the phone call. She was very professional and provided great detail and attention to my insurance, as well as provided answers that were easily understood by someone who has never dealt with insurance beyond auto. Highly recommend giving them a call. They saved us over 60$ a month and got us more coverage on not only our auto insurance but also opened a life insurance all for cheaper. Very very satisfied."

Rudy L Ramirez

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy L Ramirez
"They help me out to lower my insurance I’m greatly appreciate it I found them! Thanks Jake and I’m sorry for delayed review I was very busy you guys deserve 5 stars definitely!"

Avery Sylvester

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Sylvester
"Great experience, extremely friendly!!"

T White

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T White
"What can I say they saved me money plus the agent went over everything about my policy.very satisfied with the outcome"

Tom Walton

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Walton
"I now have my own Jake from State Farm. Jacob Parker saved me over $2000 yearly over my previous insurance for home and auto. Then, just to show off, he saved me another $140 on camper insurance. Go see Jacob, worked hard to help me, was friendly and fun to work with. He is also an avid pickle ball player, so there's that too."

Erin Fossier

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fossier
"Sarah Hall was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Switching insurance can be a doozy, but Sarah was professional, educational and super sweet when helping me switch to State Farm! :)"

Kanysha Kelley

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kanysha Kelley
"Jake is simply AMAZING! Anthony is over the top AMAZING! I have never been so excited about insurance until I spoke with them. They broke it down and didn’t talk in “insurance language”. Switching from Progressive to State Farm was the best decision I made! I feel so proud to be doing business with them!"

Scarlet Rhinehart

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlet Rhinehart
"Sarah and Anthony are wonderful. Personable and easy to work with. Sarah took the time to explain the insurance and what we were getting. So glad we made the switch from All State. Very relaxing environment, we were treated great. Highly recommended. Thank you both for being fabulous!!"

Luka Dragich

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luka Dragich
"The best!"

Adam Long

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Long
"I recently spoke with Jake while shopping for new auto and home insurance and had an absolutely wonderful experience! He was very thorough in looking at our current policy and didn't try to sell us coverage that we didn't need while still insuring that we maintained what we did and at a lower rate than what we were paying. If you're in the market for new coverage I would highly encourage you to give Jake a call."

Tamara Myers

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Myers
"They're wonderful she was nice on the phone she followed through I told her I couldn't see her for another month she made sure she called me back got me the policy I needed"

Trinity Leah

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Leah
"Jacob aka Jake was such a great help. The process was easy and quick. Jake help me get a great deal. Great guy and excellent service."

Morgan Jackson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Jackson
"I was looking at a couple of different options for insurance and Ashley S. took the time to break down everything that State Farm had to offer and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasant experience and I was able to save money with better coverage. Thank you!!"