Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Pelfrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Pelfrey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra McLeod

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helpful and knowledgeable about explaining information that I needed, she also went beyond and above with other information"

Travis Barnes

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was amazing at getting my family all set up with auto coverage! Thank you so much for all of your help!!"

Abdirahman Ali

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm without Sarah I will never have policy with out sahra she is amazing person I hope all insurance agencies become like Sarah and let me say something about State Farm Company with out Sarah you are nothing"

Julianna Neil

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is the best! They did a great job explaining the policies to me and making sure I got the best monthly premium!"

John Janev

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah's follow ups wrkd...and when I heard how fair the rates were for coverage? I dumped encova so fast I don't even remember them anymore ! The Office was super clean,and both Anthony and Sarah's attention to detail made me feel gd about signing up. I'm signing up for business insurance soon... Can't b to safe! Thnk u Anthony and Sarah. U rock!"

Alex Bardelang

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was the most helpful, nicest agent I’ve ever come across. She went above and beyond for me. Now I have not just my, and my girlfriends car insurance with them but also our renters insurance! Definitely recommend Anthony Pelfrey’s insurances office! Thank you Sarah!!!!"

Hannah Arnett

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah helped my fiance and I get our car insurance set up, she was super friendly and made our experience a wonderful one! I highly recommend her and Statefarm. Thank you, Sarah!"

Erin Chatman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Sarah! She was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much!"

Lindsay Cooper

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was prompt to reach out regarding the Insurance Quote I requested. She was very informative, friendly and amazing to work with!"

Tanner Ferguson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and team were phenomenal to work with. They ensured I was getting the best rates and receiving all of the discounts possible for auto-insurance. I met with other agencies and didn’t receive even close to the quality of service as his team showed me. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

M E

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick responses."

Bab

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Hall was very professional and helped me to get my auto and renter insurance . I sincerely appreciate her efforts and assistance. Highly recommended"

Carie Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was awesome and helped me with all my needs while being super nice and professional!!"

Dan Morris

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Hall went out of her way to give me advice, and help me set up a homeowner's policy. She was very kind, helpful, and even went the extra mile to call me back twice when we had missed each other. Excellent customer service, very happy to be on board as a customer"

Noe Maceda

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service answers all your questions, everything is very positive, it helps you get your best insurance quote thank you very much Sarah hall definitely recommended very good service answers all your questions everything is very positive helps you get your best insurance quote thank you very much sarah hall definitely recommended (Original) very good service answers all your questions, everything is very positive, it helps you get your best insurance quote thank you very much Sarah hall definitely recommended muy buen servicio responde todas tus dudas todo es muy positivo te ayuda a obtener tu mejor cotizacion de seguro muchas gracias sarah hall definitivamente recomendado"

Dell Cameron

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah provided me with excellent service and reduced my policy by 50% for both vehicles. Great job and thank you."

Kaitlin Brown

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I worked with Sarah Hall to get my new car insurance policy set up and she made the whole process incredibly easy. She was very polite, professional, and personable. She was able to answer all of my questions, especially as this was my first time getting my own insurance, and make my plan was perfect for me. I would recommend checking them out!"

Loann Hilty

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah helped me. She did an excellent job of informing me of all my options and gave me the best rates. She was very helpful and caring. Glad I switched to State Farm for my auto insurance."

Beth Wright

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rating is based on now easy and professional Sarah Hall was been in providing the information I needed to switch my auto and renters insurance. State Farm quoted insurance that is much less expensive and better coverage than my current provided. Sarah is very friendly and efficient. I'm very please that she will be my agent in the future."

Kirti Garg

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is the best! Me and my husband are shifting places and I decided to browse around for latest auto and renter policy quotes for us. Sarah was extremely polite, responsive and she even followed back when I got busy and forgot to respond her back. She is truly great to work with. I highly recommend Sarah and the team here for all of your insurance policy needs."

dutch masters

December 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very professional always there to help"

Angie Johnson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Anthony Pelphrey and his staff, especially my favorite girl Sarah! I'm overwhelmed constantly by their professionalism, compassion, and kindness. They are willing to go above and beyond to help their clients get things accomplished and ease their minds. I'm grateful for their constant support and their handling of my many meltdowns over this things out of my (as well as their) control. I'm happy to have them on MY side for all of my insurance needs!"

Ashley Halsey

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Sarah about bundling with my husband’s policy, she was absolutely wonderful and easy to talk to! She made the whole process a breeze."

Susan L'Hommedieu

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah reached out and handled my quote and payment quickly."

Jonmiko Williams

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzzette Wells is the best. I got insurance with her for renters a few months ago and we talked about car insurance but the rates weren’t great due to my tickets. But she told me she’ll keep an eye on them for me and she contacted me a few months later to save me lots of money. It was nice to see someone actually care about me and my insurance and kept in contact."